New Years Resolution + Meet Your Blogger

Hey friends, welcome to my new blog!

If you’ve known me for quite some time, then you know it’s been one of my dreams to create and maintain a semi-successful blog. Well, here it is! Hopefully.

I’ve taken such a long break from writing and I’m super excited to get back to it with this blog as well as with other writing opportunities to come in 2018. Starting this blog is actually part of my new year’s resolution. Now, I’m actually a disbeliever in New Year’s Resolutions because you can initiate change and set goals whenever. But I’ve had this blogging goal on my mind for so long and haven’t tried to accomplish anything with it that I thought, heck, tack that onto a New Year’s Resolution. And the list kept expanding with things I’ve been meaning to do but have just been too lazy to try, or things I keep attempting but never following through with.

I know someone is going to give me attitude for posting a New Year’s Resolution towards the end of January but you know what, at least I actually posted, so ha! Anyway’s here’s ya girls Resolutions:

  1. Blog
  2. Write More!
  3. Be Healthy
  4. Level up in photography skills
  5. Be authentically Cate

A few weeks into the new year and I’m happy to report that I’m keeping up with my resolutions! I hope everyone is having a great new year so far and that y’all make it part of your resolution to read my stuff. 😉

All the love.

Author: Cate

SOU. Writer. Coffee Addict.

Leave a comment